jacek-dylag-PMxT0XtQ--A-unsplash.jpg

Smart City Solutions for more liveable and attractive cities

Smart City Goals 

Increase the quality of life by reducing unnecessary parking search traffic and emissions

Increase the economic attractiveness by increasing transport efficiency

 Achieve climate goals

Improve planning reliability by generating traffic, parking and usage data

Increase efficiency of city administration through real-time data and digitalization of its parking space

Our solutions

Smart Parking 

Finding on-street parking spaces costs drivers more than 41 hours each year and generates 41 billion euros in unnecessary costs. ALMO shows drivers parking spots 1-2 minutes before they become available. This saves drivers time and money while protecting the environment.

Climate Protection

Each car driver produces in average 2 tons of CO2 per year. ALMO drivers can measure their CO2 emissions and compensate them directly via the app. CO2 neutral driving is possible.

Citizen Services

AlterMobili offers solutions for electronic residential parking permits and short-term parking permits. This is how cities can reduce both administrative and parking enforcement cost. Citizens benefit not only from electronic parking permits, but also from finding parking faster.

Intermodal transport services

With its intermodal routing solutions including public transportation combined with travel by car, AlterMobili offers commuters alternatives to travel by car only. This reduces inner-city traffic while maintaining easy access to cities. 

Smart Data 

AlterMobili collects GDPR-compliant mobility data, both in real-time and over longer periods of time. Cities can visualize the data in dashboards and use it for traffic control and planning purposes. This enables cities to control and optimize traffic flows and construction projects in a data-driven manner.

Intermodal transport services

With its intermodal routing solutions including public transportation combined with travel by car, AlterMobili offers commuters alternatives to travel by car only. This reduces inner-city traffic while maintaining easy access to cities. 

Intermodal transport services

With its intermodal routing solutions including public transportation combined with travel by car, AlterMobili offers commuters alternatives to travel by car only. This reduces inner-city traffic while maintaining easy access to cities. 

Intermodal transport services

With its intermodal routing solutions including public transportation combined with travel by car, AlterMobili offers commuters alternatives to travel by car only. This reduces inner-city traffic while maintaining easy access to cities. 

Smart Data 

AlterMobili collects GDPR-compliant mobility data, both in real-time and over longer periods of time. Cities can visualize the data in dashboards and use it for traffic control and planning purposes. This enables cities to control and optimize traffic flows and construction projects in a data-driven manner.

Urban Logistics

Delivery traffic causes 20-30% more traffic in cities. AlterMobili shows logistics providers free and upcoming parking spaces in designated delivery zones. This reduces stress for delivery drivers and avoids congestion due to second row parking. Cities benefit from smoother traffic and fewer emissions.

Our competitive advantage

No infrastructure necessary

Integration of multiple, including 3rd party, data sources to create more parking inventory

Traffic reduction through long-term, short-term prediction (1-2 min) and real-time detection of free parking spaces

Traffic control by creating

user cohorts (e.g. delivery traffic)

for preferential service access

(e.g. parking space search)

CO2 compensation through driver specific in-app CO2 computation and compensation.

Addressing 100% of all vehicles in traffic

OPHÉLIE JASCHKE

DIRECTOR BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
We appreciate your interest. Please contact me using this form. I will reply as soon as possible.

© AlterMobili  GmbH  

LEGAL
FOLLOW US
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

jacek-dylag-PMxT0XtQ--A-unsplash.jpg

Smart City Lösungen für lebenswertere und attraktivere Städte 

Smart City Ziele 

Icon_3.png

Steigerung der Lebensqualität durch Reduzierung von Blindverkehr und Emissionen

Icon_2.png

Erhöhung der wirtschaftlichen Attraktivität durch Steigerung der Effizienz im Verkehr

Icon_4.png

Erreichung der Klimaziele

Icon_5.png

Verbesserung der Planungssicherheit durch Generierung von Verkehrs-, Parkplatz- und Nutzungsdaten

Icon_1.png

Steigerung der Effizienz in der Verwaltung durch Echtzeitdaten und Digitalisierung des Parkraums

Unsere Lösungen

1.jpg

Smart Parking 

Parkplatzsuche kostet Autofahrer jedes Jahr mehr als 41 Stunden Zeit und verursacht 41 Milliarden Euro an unnötigen Kosten. ALMO zeigt Autofahrern Parkplätze, bereits 1-2 Minuten bevor sie frei werden, an. Das spart Fahrern Zeit und Geld und schont dabei die Umwelt.

Umweltschutz 

Autofahrer produzieren über 2 Tonnen CO2 pro Jahr. Mit ALMO können Autofahrer ihren CO2 Ausstoß messen und direkt über die App kompensieren. CO2 neutral Autofahren ist möglich.

4.jpg
6.png

Bürgerdienste 

AlterMobili bietet elektronische Anwohnerparklizenzlösungen und Kurzzeitparklösungen an. Damit verringern Städte sowohl den administrativen- als auch den Kontrollaufwand. Bürger profitieren nicht nur von den elektronischen Parklizenzen, sondern auch von der schnelleren Parkplatzsuche.

Intermodale Verkehrsdienste 

Mit der Berechnung von intermodalen Verkehrsverbindungen unter Einbezug von Autos, liefert AlterMobili insbesondere Pendlern Alternativen zur einfachen Fahrt mit dem Auto. Damit reduzieren Städte innerstädtischen Verkehr bei gleichzeitiger Gewährleistung optimaler Erreichbarkeit. 

Smartcity.jpg
3.jpg

Smart Data 

AlterMobili sammelt DSGVO konform Mobilitätsdaten, sowohl in Echtzeit als auch über längere Zeiträume. Städte können die Daten in Dashboard visualisieren und in Verkehrssteuerungen und Planung überführen. Damit können Städte Verkehr- und Bauvorhaben datengetrieben steuern und optimieren.

Intermodale Verkehrsdienste 

Mit der Berechnung von intermodalen Verkehrsverbindungen unter Einbezug von Autos, liefert AlterMobili insbesondere Pendlern Alternativen zur einfachen Fahrt mit dem Auto. Damit reduzieren Städte innerstädtischen Verkehr bei gleichzeitiger Gewährleistung optimaler Erreichbarkeit. 

Smartcity.jpg

Intermodale Verkehrsdienste 

Mit der Berechnung von intermodalen Verkehrsverbindungen unter Einbezug von Autos, liefert AlterMobili insbesondere Pendlern Alternativen zur einfachen Fahrt mit dem Auto. Damit reduzieren Städte innerstädtischen Verkehr bei gleichzeitiger Gewährleistung optimaler Erreichbarkeit. 

Smartcity.jpg

Intermodale Verkehrsdienste 

Mit der Berechnung von intermodalen Verkehrsverbindungen unter Einbezug von Autos, liefert AlterMobili insbesondere Pendlern Alternativen zur einfachen Fahrt mit dem Auto. Damit reduzieren Städte innerstädtischen Verkehr bei gleichzeitiger Gewährleistung optimaler Erreichbarkeit. 

Smartcity.jpg
3.jpg

Smart Data 

AlterMobili sammelt DSGVO konform Mobilitätsdaten, sowohl in Echtzeit als auch über längere Zeiträume. Städte können die Daten in Dashboard visualisieren und in Verkehrssteuerungen und Planung überführen. Damit können Städte Verkehr- und Bauvorhaben datengetrieben steuern und optimieren.

Urbane Logistik

Lieferverkehr verursacht 20-30% mehr Verkehr in den Städten. AlterMobili zeigt Logistikern freie und freiwerdende Parkplätze in ausgewiesenen Lieferzonen. Das reduziert Stress für die Zusteller und vermeidet Staus durch Parken in zweiter Reihe. Städte profitieren von flüssigerem Verkehr und weniger Emissionen

7.jpg

Unser Wettbewerbsvorteil

Keine Infrastruktur nötig 

Integration multipler, auch fremder Datenquellen möglich zur Anreicherung des Parkplatzinventars 

Verkehrsreduzierung durch Langzeit-, Kurzzeitvorhersage (1-2 Min.) und Echtzeiterkennung von freien Parkplätzen 

AlterMobili_Bildmarke Kopie.png

Verkehrssteuerung durch Bildung

von Nutzerkohorten (z.B. Lieferverkehr)

für bevorzugten Dienstezugang

 (z.B. Parkplatzanzeige) 

CO2 Neutralisierung durch fahrerseitiges Messen und Kompensieren von CO2 Ausstoß 

100% DSGVO konform

(industrieführende Lösung)

0013_Jaschke_LR_2_27092018.jpg

OPHÉLIE JASCHKE

DIRECTOR BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Wir freuen uns über Ihr Interesse. Bitte kontaktieren Sie mich mit dem beistehenden Formular. Ich melde mich umgehend.

Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht.

Mit besten Grüßen, Ophelie Jaschke