© AlterMobili  GmbH  

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
Become a partner, register for our crowdfunding campaign

Mobility must become sustainable. Time is of the essence. Even if all new vehicle registrations in Europe were only electric, it would still take 10 years before 50% of traffic would be emission-free. That is too long! 

  

We are building a solution that can be implemented immediately and turns every car into a connected car in no time at all. If a person saves only 50% of their time searching for a parking space with our solution, they also save 50% of their costs and reduce their mobile CO2 contribution by more than 20%. 

  

We want to grow strongly and attract as many drivers as possible to our Connected Cars community. For this we need money as well as a highly motivated team and world-class partners. 

 

In order to realize our vision for Europe and beyond, we plan to issue a limited number of shares in AlterMobili, which will be made available via a renowned crowdfunding platform for a minimum deposit of 50€. We expect this equity crowdfunding campaign to move quickly. So please register on this page so we can contact you as soon as we’re ready to go. This is your opportunity to own part of our business and get on board the AlterMobili team! 

My expected investment:

© AlterMobili  GmbH  

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
Werde Teilhaber, registriere Dich für unsere Crowdfundingkampagne

Mobilität muss nachhaltig werden. Die Zeit drängt. Selbst wenn alle Neuzulassungen von Fahrzeugen in Europa nur noch elektrisch wären, würde es dennoch 10 Jahre dauern, bevor 50% des Verkehrs emissionsfrei wäre. Das ist zu lang!

 

Wir bauen eine Lösung, die sofort umsetzbar ist und jedes Auto im Handumdrehen zum Smart Car macht. Wenn eine Person mit unserer Lösung nur 50% ihrer Zeit bei der Parkplatzsuche spart, spart sie auch 50% ihrer Kosten und reduziert ihren mobilen CO2 Beitrag um mehr als 20%.

 

Wir wollen stark wachsen und möglichst viele Fahrer für unsere Connected Cars Community begeistern. Dafür brauchen wir neben einem hochmotivierten Team und Weltklasse Partnern auch Geld.

Um unsere Vision für Europa und darüber hinaus zu realisieren, planen wir eine begrenzte Anzahl von Anteilen an AlterMobili auszugeben, die über eine namenhafte Crowdfunding-Plattform für eine Mindesteinlage von 50€ zur Verfügung gestellt werden soll. Wir gehen davon aus, dass diese Equity Crowdfunding-Kampagne schnell gehen wird. Also registriere dich schon mal unverbindlich auf dieser Seite, damit wir dich kontaktieren sobald es los geht. Dies ist deine Gelegenheit, einen Teil unseres Geschäfts zu besitzen und an Bord von AlterMobili zu kommen!

Meine voraussichtliche Investition: